Our Executive Team

Mr. Richard J. Winchell - President

Mr. Neil Patterson - Vice President

Mr. Stephen Woodward - Treasurer

Mrs. Julie McLean - Secretary

Dr. Ian D. Walker - Principal Curator, BAMZ

Our Directors

Mr. Terrence Bean

Mr. Colin Brown

Ms. Kali Douglas

Mrs. Darlene Fortin

Mr. Michael Frith

Mr. Michael Grayston

Ms. Tia Smith

Mrs. Saskia Pearman

Mr. Rob Steinhoff

Mr. Andrew Pettit

Director, Department of Environment and Natural Resources - Appointed

Dr. Robbie Smith & Mr. Patrick Talbot - Ex Officio

Mr. Eric Clee - Director Emeritus